Deleting a Management Plug-in or Group

To delete a Management Plug-in or Group:

  1. Click the Setup link in the top right hand corner of the page.

  2. Click the Management Plug-ins link in the navigation bar down the left side of the page.

  3. Select the Management Plug-in(s) you want to delete from the table on this page.  Click the Delete button.

  4. To delete a group, click its delete icon ("X") associated with the group definition.

Click Help for more information about the Delete page.

Related Topics

About Management Plug-ins

Viewing Management Plug-in Details

Enterprise Manager Information Roadmap