Editing Blackouts

Blackouts allow you to suspend monitoring on one or more managed targets.

To edit a blackout:

  1. From the Enterprise Manager Console, click Setup.

  2. Click Blackouts in the side bar.

  3. If necessary, use the Search and display options to show the blackouts you want to change in the blackouts table.

  4. Select the desire blackout and click Edit.

Note: Enterprise Manager also allows you to edit blackouts after they have already started.

Related Topics

About Blackouts

Creating Blackouts

Viewing Blackouts

Enterprise Manager Information Roadmap