Confirmation Page

Use the Confirmation page to confirm the deletion of the metric snapshot.

Once you click Yes, the metric snapshot cannot be retrieved. If the metric snapshot was used as a basis for thresholds for the target, those thresholds will not be affected.

Related Topics

About Metric Snapshots

Creating, Editing, Viewing, and Using Metric Snapshots

Enterprise Manager Information Roadmap