Blacked Out Page

The Blacked Out page provides a summary of all the targets that are under blackout in your Enterprise Manager environment. A blackout is a period when monitoring has been suspended to allow administrators to perform scheduled maintenance.

On the Blacked Out page, you can:

Usage Tips

You can receive notifications if a target goes under blackout.

Related Topics

About Alerts

About Notifications

Creating Blackouts

Viewing Alerts and Errors

Introduction to Managing Alerts

Understanding Alert Information on Home Pages

Enterprise Manager Information Roadmap